We are testing a new beta website for gov.scot go to new site

Content notice

Content notice

The content on these pages is not being updated. Up-to-date information can be found at http://beta.gov.scot/. The new site is a work in progress and we need your feedback.

Content notice

Contacts A-Z

Last Name

First Name    

Job Title

Telephone

Email

Aird                              Lorna               Policy Officer                      01312447975 Lorna.Aird@gov.scot

Anderson

Kristen

Senior Planner

01312447091

kristen.anderson@gov.scot  

Black

Ian

Senior Planner

01312445900

Ian.black@gov.scot  

Bonsall

Simon

Principal Planner

01312447546

Simon.bonsall@gov.scot 

Byfield Jamie SEA Technical Officer 01312444077 Jamie.Byfield@gov.scot

Cameron

Alan

Senior Policy Officer

01312447065

Alan.cameron@gov.scot

Campbell Robin

Senior Planner

01312440626 Robin.Campbell@gov.scot

Carey

Sandra

ePlanning support/ Digital coordinator

01312447540

Sandra.carey@gov.scot

Carlin

William

SEA Gateway Manager

01312445094

William.carlin@gov.scot

Chisholm

Amanda SEA Specialist

01312447806

On Secondment

Combe Jamie Finance and Business Support Officer 01312447461 Jamie.Combe@gov.scot  
Currie Nicole Executive Support Officer 01312445695 nicole.currie@gov.scot

Davidson

Cara

EIA & HRA Policy Manager

01312440928

Cara.davidson@gov.scot  

Ferguson

Marie

Policy Officer

01312447067

Marie.ferguson@gov.scot

Gerrard Campbell

Senior Planner

01312447532 campbell.gerrard@gov.scot  
Gilchrist Gordon
 
ePlanning and eBuilding Standards Operational Manager 01312440522 Gordon.Gilchrist@gov.scot

Gilzean

Ian

Chief Architect

01312447483

Ian.gilzean@gov.scot

Grove Anne

Senior Planner

01312445919 anne.grove@gov.scot  

Holmes

Kevin

eplanning Support Manager

01312447074

Kevin.holmes@gov.scot  

Hunt Marion

Planning Decisions Officer

01312447072

Marion.hunt@gov.scot  

Hurley Lewis SEA Specialist

01312447710

lewis.hurley@gov.scot  

Jackson

Jen

Chief Planner's PA 01312449191 jennifer.jackson@gov.scot  

Kerr

Alex

Planning Decisons Administrator

01312447073

Alex.kerr@gov.scot

Kinnaird
 
Andy ePlanning Business Change Manager 01312447076 Andy.Kinnaird@gov.scot  
Lennon Grainne

Senior Planner

01312445902 grainne.lennon@gov.scot  

Leven

Rosie

Principal Planner

01312441538

Rosie.Leven@gov.scot  

Marshall Kathleen

Senior Policy Officer

01312447066

kathleen.marshall@gov.scot  

McCall

Elaine

SEA Technical Officer

01312441704

Elaine.mccall2@gov.scot

McLachlan Craig

eplanning Support Officer

01312440393 Craig.McLachlan@gov.scot

McLeod

Iain

Policy Officer

01312447071

Iain.mcleod@gov.scot

McNairney

John

Chief Planner

01312447528

Chief.Planner@gov.scot

Mitchell Alastair ePlanning Project Support 01312447550 Alastair.Mitchell2@gov.scot

Mitchell

Ian

Senior Policy Advisor

01312447705

Ian.mitchell3@gov.scot

Murray

Lyndsey

Planning Decisions Manager

01312447070

Lyndsey.murray@gov.scot

Pallant Simon

Senior Planner

01312447761 simon.pallant@gov.scot
Pringle Liz ePlanning Manager 01312447209 liz.pringle@gov.scot
Pringle Nicola Digital Engagement Manager

01312447358

nicola.pringle@gov.scot

Reekie

David

Policy Manager

01312447825

David.reekie@gov.scot

Rennie Diane ePlanning Project Manager 01312447060 Diane.Rennie@gov.scot

Robinson

Graham

Policy Manager

01312447063

Graham.robinson@gov.scot

Robinson

Sandy

Urban Designer

01312447446

Sandy.robinson@gov.scot

Rowberry Elaine ePlanning Project Support 01312447550 On maternity leave

Scott

Les

Senior Architect

01312447462

Les.scott@gov.scot

Shields
 
Melissa Gateway and Casework Officer 01312449571 melissa.shields@gov.scot

Simpson

Fiona

SEA Specialist and Assistant Chief Planner

01312447547

Fiona.simpson@gov.scot

Sinclair

Chris

Policy Officer

01312447752

Chris.sinclair2@gov.scot

Smith Jane

Senior Planner

01312447530

jane.smith@gov.scot

Stephen

Suzanne

Principal Planner

01312447148

suzanne.stephen@gov.scot

Stirling

Susan

Principal Planner

01312440902

Susan.stirling@gov.scot

Thomson Carrie

Principal Planner

01312447529 carrie.thomson@gov.scot
Walker
 
Graeme Business Manager 01312447538 Graeme.Walker@gov.scot
Watson Stuart

Senior Architect

01312447077 stuart.watson2@gov.scot
Westwater Michael

Senior Planner

01312445906 michael.westwater@gov.scot

Whittlestone

Jonathan

Business Team Officer

01312447650

jonathan.whittlestone@gov.scot

Wood

Helen

Assistant Chief Planner

01312447534

Helen.wood@gov.scot