We are testing a new beta website for gov.scot go to new site

Strategic Co-ordinating Groups Contact Information

DescriptionContact details for the Co-ordinators in each of the eight strategic co-ordinating groups
ISBN
Official Print Publication Date
Website Publication DateDecember 18, 2006

Central SCG

Ross Baird

Civil Contingencies Co-ordinator

Central Scotland Police

Grangemouth Police Office

Bo'ness Road

Grangemouth FK3 8AF

Tel: 01324 668923

E-mail: ross.baird@centralscotland.pnn.police.uk

Dumfries & Galloway SCG

Steve Hick

Dumfries and Galloway

SCG Programme Co-ordinator

C/O Civil Contingencies Unit

Scottish Executive

1R

St Andrews House

Regent Road

Edinburgh

EH1 3DG

Tel: 01387 260046

E-mail : steve.hick@dumgal.gov.uk

Grampian SCG

Andrew Couper

Grampian Civil Contingencies Co-ordinator

C/O Civil Contingencies Unit

Scottish Executive

1R

St Andrews House

Regent Road

Edinburgh

EH1 3DG

Tel: 01224 306346

E-mail: info@civilcontingenciesscotland.gov.uk

Fife SCG

Nance Schapira

Civil Contingencies Advisor

Fife Council

Chief Executive's Service

Fife House

North Street

Glenrothes

KY7 5LT

Tel: 01592 416323

E-mail: nance.schapira@fife.gov.uk

Highland & Islands SCG

Jonathan Hart

Civil Contingencies Co-ordinator

Northern Constabulary

Police Headquarters

Old Perth Road

Inverness

IV2 3SY

Tel: 01463 720242

Fax 01463 720229

E-mail: info@civilcontingenciesscotland.gov.uk

Lothian & Borders SCG

Douglas Borthwick

Co-ordinator

Lothian & Borders Emergency Planning

Strategic Co-ordinating Group

Police Headquarters

Fettes Avenue

Edinburgh

EH4 1RB

Tel: 0131 311 3492

Fax: 0131 311 3914

E-mail: douglas.borthwick@lbp.pnn.police.uk

Strathclyde SCG

Joe Graham

Civil Contingencies Project Manager

Strathclyde Police

Emergency Planning

Police HQ

173 Pitt Street

Glasgow

G2 4JS

Tel: 0141 532 2385

E-mail :- Joseph.Graham@strathclyde.pnn.police.uk

Gordon Shepherd

Civil Contingencies Project Manager

Strathclyde Police

Emergency Planning

Police HQ

173 Pitt Street

Glasgow

G2 4JS

Tel: 0141 532 2385

E-mail :- gordon.shepherd@strathclyde.pnn.police.uk

Tayside SCG

John D Smith

Tayside RECAP SCG

Civil Contingencies Coordinator

Tayside Police

Emergency and Operational Planning

Police Station

Dundee

DD4 8UT

Tel. 01382 596726

E-mail: johnd.smith@tayside.pnn.police.uk